Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

PRESIDENT Kathia Cambron kathia@dtkmedia.com
CEO Shervin Shirvani shervin@dresstokillmagazine.com
EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Sylvain Blais editeur@dresstokillmagazine.com

LIFESTYLE AND WEB EDITOR

BEAUTY EDITOR

FASHION WRITER

FASHION EDITOR AT LARGE

Marie-Ève Venne

Mayillah Ezekiel

Belinda Anidjar

Angelic Vendette

marieeve@dresstokillmagazine.com

mayillah@dresstokillmagazine.com

banidjar@gmail.com

angelicvendette@gmail.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF Kathia Cambron kathia@dtkmedia.com
FASHION EDITORS

Fritz

Cary Tauben

YSO

fritz@dresstokillmagazine.com

cary@dresstokillmagazine.com

yso@dresstokillmagazine.com

MEN’S FASHION EDITOR Sylvain Blais editeur@dresstokillmagazine.com
ACCESSORIES EDITOR Kathia Cambron jewelry@dresstokillmagazine.com
ADVERTISING Shervin Shirvani
Kathia Cambron
shervin@dresstokillmagazine.com
kathia@dresstokillmagazine.com