Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

PRESIDENT
Kathia Cambron
kathia@dtkmedia.com

CEO
Shervin Shirvani
shervin@dresstokillmagazine.com

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Sylvain Blais
editeur@dresstokillmagazine.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Rebecca Kahn
rebecca@dresstokillmagazine.com

ART DIRECTOR
César Ochoa
artdirector@dresstokillmagazine.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Robin Westfield
robin@dtkmedia.com

BEAUTY EDITORS
Rebecca Kahn
Rebecca@dresstokillmagazine.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Kathia Cambron
kathia@dtkmedia.com

FASHION EDITORS
Fritz
fritz@dtkmedia.com
Cary Tauben
cary@dtkmedia.com
Yso
yso@dtkmedia.com

MEN’S FASHION EDITOR
Sylvain Blais
blaisediteur@dtkmedia.com

ACCESOIRES EDITOR
Kathia Cambron
jewelry@dresstokillmagazine.com

LIFESTYLE EDITOR
Marie-Ève Venne
marieeve@dresstokillmagazine.com

ADVERTISING
Shervin Shirvani
shervin@dresstokillmagazine.com
Kathia Cambron
kathia@dresstokillmagazine.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Connor Bickie
connor@dtkmedia.com